Corona Times News
Podcasts
How to Turn Off America: Attack Diesel
0:00
-1:04:31

How to Turn Off America: Attack Diesel

Take away the Diesel and the engine of American industry and transportation comes to a grinding halt

We have reached the proverbial “canary in the coal mine” moment with the American economy and thereby the American Dream. If the canary is dropping so is America.

What was the trigger event aka the toxic deadly gas that dropped the canary? America ran out of Diesel and the literal engine of American commerce comes to a complete halt in around August 2022 onwards timeframe.

It will be fast and sudden. The American engine is about to turned off or coming to an abrupt and unexpected stop in the two months onwards in 2022 according to the experts and sources in this industry in this podcast with Mike Adams.

And it turns out that there are certain additives such as emulsifiers, and anti foaming agents and antioxidant agents and things like that, that come out of very specific chemical plants, many of them located on the east coast and these chemical plants, many of them have shut down and they've declared force majeure.

And as a result, the entire supply chain that ends up creating diesel engine oil that supply chain has collapsed. And there are no more additives available to add to what are called the base oils.

The base oils plus additives is what makes diesel engine oil.

But the masses have no clue that this is about to happen. And secondly, since a lot of the manufacturing plants, the chemical plants declared force majeure, and there has also been widespread sabotage, across the energy industry, you know, pipes blowing up and bursting, and refineries blowing up and liquid, natural gas ports blowing up, things like that.

It looks like there is a controlled demolition takedown of the energy infrastructure. And now they found a weakness, they found a vulnerability. And that's diesel engine oil.

- Mike Adams

The Green Communists are about to have their Wet Dreams fulfilled on how to turn the energy industry green and gay at the same time. One way to do it was to turn off the engine by depriving it of fuel.

It was the same strategy they used to disarm Americans without touching the Second Amendment; take away the ammo, not the guns strategy. Therefore we surmise it is the same A-Team leading this effort. Take away the Diesel and the literal engine of American industry and transportation comes to a grinding and sudden halt.

Corona Times News
How to Disarm Americans without touching the 2nd Amendment
We are or should be all familiar with the 2nd Amendment and it is cited below, but the point of the exercise today is to spot the weasels in action once again. Amendment II A well regulated militia, being necessary to the security of a free state, the right of the people to keep and bear arms, shall not be infringed…
Read more

One or two companies close down during the Covid-19 Plandemic Lockdown hysteria, leading to a supply chain ripple effect 2 years later that ends up bankrupting the only two companies worldwide that produced the emulsifiers or additives that is needs to be mixed with Diesel to make it the engine oil and gas we use at the consumer level.

It was that simple two companies go out of business and the entire Diesel production industry collapses overnight leading to a nation wide collapse there after.

No this passage was a script from a future Mad Max remake, it was the future facing America and the few lucky charms that will read this post and listen to this podcast and prepare in time and place.

And that's gonna happen in the next eight weeks, or we don't have oil. And without oil, again, everything, everything shuts down. I mean, fire trucks won't run, ambulances that run on diesel won't run, construction equipment won't run, there will be no road repair, there will be no deliveries by UPS, FedEx, the United States Postal Service, Amazon.com will shut down because they won't be able to deliver anything.

They need diesel trucks to distribute pallets of their inventory, from warehouse to warehouse, by the way, and without diesel trucks, they can't even do their own internal distribution of their own internal inventory. So Amazon will cease to function, Walmart will cease to function grocery stores will cease to function. Unless this problem gets solved. In the next eight weeks, it's got to get solved quickly, or it's over.

They're just not enough diesel. And that's the fuel, not the oil. But if you don't have the fuel, and you don't have the oil, what are you going to you have no transportation, which means by the way, trains carry fertilizer, for you know, to grow the food and trains carry coal, like I said, to run the power plants.

So it begs the question, how do you survive without a power grid without fertilizer without farming without food without transportation? Without I mean, you're, you're gonna go back to I guess the way the Amish live, maybe they're the smartest ones of all, horse and buggy.

- Mike Adams

You my friends have essentially 2 to 4 months left to prep. When the pumpsF are dry and the stores are empty of Diesel that will be the most obvious sign.

For some reason, perhaps this was the reason, but our printed calendar ends in August 2022 because we printed it in August 2021. A foreshadowing staring us in the face for an entire year and we missed the signs. Will you miss the signs as well?

These coming signs will be undeniable and hard to miss, but the idea was to prepare before the coming of the zombie hordes. We did our best and we did it our way.

"My Way"
And now, the end is near
And so I face the final curtain
My friend, I'll say it clear
I'll state my case, of which I'm certain
I've lived a life that's full
I traveled each and every highway
And more, much more than this, I did it my way

Regrets, I've had a few
But then again, too few to mention
I did what I had to do
And saw it through without exemption
I planned each charted course
Each careful step along the byway
And more, much more than this, I did it my way

Yes, there were times, I'm sure you knew
When I bit off more than I could chew
But through it all, when there was doubt
I ate it up and spit it out
I faced it all and I stood tall and did it my way

I've loved, I've laughed and cried
I've had my fill, my share of losing
And now, as tears subside
I find it all so amusing
To think I did all that
And may I say, not in a shy way
Oh, no, oh, no, not me, I did it my way

For what is a man, what has he got?
If not himself, then he has naught
To say the things he truly feels
And not the words of one who kneels
The record shows
I took the blows
And did it my way

Yes, it was my way

https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/franksinatra/myway.html

If you are wondering if this crisis is happening already in other places? Answer, Yes. Places like Sri Lanka and Quito, Ecuador where the Riots have already started because the economy has already imploded. A glimpse of what society collapse looks like.

How much trouble in America in? This President needs printed instructions to even run a meeting. Is he receiving the same type of talking points from the A-Team on how to handle the Diesel crisis?


Take Care of Yourself. Remember on planes they always tell you put the mask on first, before helping others. Therefore, take Care of Yourself and do what is within your control, and leave the rest to the universe to solve.

We are 100 Percent Independent and Supported by Readers and Viewers like YOU! Digital Hugs appreciated and Subscribers are even more deeply appreciated.

- Corona Times News

Read Corona Times News in the Substack app
Available for iOS and Android

Share

Leave a comment

Give a gift subscription

0 Comments
Corona Times News
Podcasts
Subscribers will get access to extra Corona Times News Podcasts